Final Pub Crawl

beer

After all is said and done I have chosen my favorite one.

  • As you know for the past couple months I have been shooting my drinking expertise to all the Brits out there in the South Florida area, and today I have made my decision as to which one I prefer over them all!
  • KINGSHEAD PUB POMPANO:

I tried to find a place that I enjoyed, and as there were a few different options, nothing did it like this one. I have built a relationship with the bar maids and its all in all my top choice. 

The food is always consistent, fish and chips and traditional dishes from the UK. This place also means more to me because it is a place me and my father bond at. He is a regular there and we can go there and get away from it all, have a beer, watch a game or 2.

Some of the other pubs I went to did have more of an atmosphere but sometimes its just the welcoming feeling that makes you want to come back. Here is the website, check it out for yourselves sometime if your in the area! Keep up the good work !!

KINGSHEAD PUB

 

Leave a comment